Villagers

From MCH2021 wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This is a list of people that registered on this wiki. You can add yourself to this list by editing (your page here), using the "edit with form" button at the top of the page.
Read more: You can edit your page here, click!

There are 18 villagers with a profile page on this wiki. The total number of profiles is 178, but some did not specify a village.


Villagers

Name MCHDesign Village Arrival Departure Bringing
Aliekens Verfied.png Village:Fri3d Camp Wed Aug 4 0:00 Wed Aug 11 0:00 Staf & Louis
Do7tc Verfied.png Village:Chaoswelle Sat Jan 2 19:23
DrScream Verfied.png Village:Frubar
Fre Verfied.png Village:Fri3d Camp Thu Aug 5 0:00 Tue Aug 10 0:00
Luc Verfied.png Village:Fri3d Camp
Mike Verfied.png Village:worldclass
Pascal Verfied.png Village:worldclass
Robin Janssens Verfied.png Village:Fri3d Camp
Roo Verfied.png Village:Frubar
Stitch Verfied.png Village:StitchVillage Sun Aug 1 0:00 Sat Aug 14 0:00 some friends
Tny Verfied.png Village:Chaoswelle
TraXo Verfied.png Village:Bratzenamt
WouterPeetermans Verfied.png Village:Fri3d Camp
Y0Gi Verfied.png Village:Bratzenamt
deni Verfied.png Village:Camp One Fri Aug 6 0:00 Tue Aug 10 0:00
hAcky Verfied.png Village:Frubar
mAcfreAk Verfied.png Village:LuxHack Tue Aug 3 10:24 Sun Aug 8 10:24
nuess0r Verfied.png Village:SwissVillage
18 inhabitants. Refresh this list. You can add yourself to a village by editing your profile page, here.